• US $36.21 - 232.17 / piece Free Shipping
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 72 customer reviews <font><b>Brazilian</b></font> Straight <font><b>Hair</b></font> <font><b>Weave</b></font> <font><b>Bundles</b></font> 100% Unprocessed Virgin Human <font><b>Hair</b></font> Extension 10-36 inch Can Buy 1/3/4 <font><b>Bundles</b></font> ISEE <font><b>HAIR</b></font> Feedback(72) | 219 Orders
    • 1.Received fast thank you on 2018-06-13
    • 2.Ordered the hair on Tuesday and got it Thursday!!! I had a lot of questions and ALL of them were answered quickly! Hair is very silky. It's thin so if u like full looking wigs or weave install, make sure u get a minimum of 4 packs. Already placed another order. on 2018-03-23
    • 3.Nice hair, I love it. on 2018-06-04
    • More review
  • US $28.38 - 167.64 / piece Free Shipping
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 37 customer reviews ISEE <font><b>HAIR</b></font> <font><b>Brazilian</b></font> Kinky Curly <font><b>Hair</b></font> Remy Human <font><b>Hair</b></font> <font><b>Weave</b></font> <font><b>Bundles</b></font> Natural Color Can Order 1/3/4 <font><b>Bundles</b></font> Curly <font><b>Hair</b></font> Extensions Feedback(37) | 158 Orders
    • 1.Love the hair...I have ordered here before and i will order again. The first time i made a wig with the mongolian kinky hair...Now i will install this hair and i am curious to see how the hair holds up as a weave install... but for now i am satisfied. Communication with seller is very good on 2018-06-28
    • 2.Hair is beautiful! Super soft..slight smell to it but not that bad on 2018-06-18
    • 3.Beautiful on 2018-03-05
    • More review
  • US $57.42 - 130.68 / lot

    3 pieces / lot

    Free Shipping
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 18 customer reviews <font><b>Brazilian</b></font> Deep Wave Human <font><b>Hair</b></font> <font><b>Bundles</b></font> Natural Color Free Shipping 3/4 <font><b>Bundles</b></font> <font><b>Hair</b></font> Extension ISEE <font><b>Brazilian</b></font> <font><b>Hair</b></font> <font><b>Weave</b></font> <font><b>Bundles</b></font> Feedback(18) | 71 Orders
    • 1.I love my hair and the awesome the customer service ! VERY HAPPY on 2018-05-14
    • 2.Packaging Came very neat hair did have a lil smell but overall hair feels soft and being that i got the deep wave i would suggest if you want your hair longer go up in length because the hair does shrink up. on 2018-06-30
    • 3.Mrs. Angie Wang, is the best seller... she email you the whole time until you receive your package. Angie, make sure you're satisfied... this my 3rd order and the hair is the best... I workout a lot and theres not tangling and matting.. I love ISEE Hair THE BEST.. shipping is fast and its signature only deliveries on 2018-04-13
    • More review
Previous 1 Next
Top 5 Positive Customer Reviews for brazilian hair weave bundl
Ordered the hair on Tuesday and got it Thursday!!! I had a lot of questions and ALL of them were answered quickly! Hair is very silky. It's thin so if u like full looking wigs or weave install, make sure u get a minimum of 4 packs. Already placed another order.
Love the hair...I have ordered here before and i will order again. The first time i made a wig with the mongolian kinky hair...Now i will install this hair and i am curious to see how the hair holds up as a weave install... but for now i am satisfied. Communication with seller is very good
Packaging Came very neat hair did have a lil smell but overall hair feels soft and being that i got the deep wave i would suggest if you want your hair longer go up in length because the hair does shrink up.
Mrs. Angie Wang, is the best seller... she email you the whole time until you receive your package. Angie, make sure you're satisfied... this my 3rd order and the hair is the best... I workout a lot and theres not tangling and matting.. I love ISEE Hair THE BEST.. shipping is fast and its signature only deliveries
Hair is nice and silky, No shedding, No smell & well packaged ! Definitely true to the length and wefts are neat and thick. Bundles are well taken care of and very full ! Definitely will order again, also received my hair in TWO DAYS !! I ordered the Brazilian straight in 18,20,22,24 , customer service is excellent and very helpful to any questions you might have.