• US $39.20 - 352.80 / piece Free Shipping
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 11 customer reviews New Star <font><b>Hair</b></font> <font><b>Brazilian</b></font> Loose Deep Virgin <font><b>Hair</b></font> 1/3/4 Thick <font><b>Bundles</b></font> Natural Color 10A Unprocessed Full Human <font><b>Hair</b></font> <font><b>Weaving</b></font> Feedback(11) | 41 Orders
    • 1.This hair is amazing and never failed me excellent hair on 2018-06-15
    • 2.Excellent hair on 2018-06-21
    • 3.Fast shipping Beautiful wavy curly hair I'm in love thank you so much fir the fast shipping. Will definitely order again. Great customer service/communication. on 2018-04-23
    • More review
  • US $39.20 - 359.10 / piece Free Shipping
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 10 customer reviews New Star <font><b>Hair</b></font> <font><b>Brazilian</b></font> Honey Blonde Body wave 100% Human <font><b>Hair</b></font> Thick 1/3/4 <font><b>Bundles</b></font> <font><b>Weaving</b></font> 10A Remy 613 <font><b>Hair</b></font> Free Shipping Feedback(10) | 48 Orders
    • 1.This is my vendor that I use and their hair is awesome. As a stylist I love the fact that the hair is not so soft. It’s perfect. It has that natural feel you want to have with your virgin hair on 2018-03-08
    • 2.quick delivery, no smell, full bundle - HAIR was just a little "waxy" and dry feeling. colored ok, just thought expected better for the price on 2018-07-11
    • 3.I Love this seller! The hair is Just amazing!! on 2018-04-13
    • More review
  • US $116.64 - 300.24 / lot

    3 pieces / lot

    Free Shipping
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 8 customer reviews <font><b>Brazilian</b></font> 3 <font><b>Bundles</b></font> Loose Deep Virgin Human <font><b>Hair</b></font> Weft Intact Cuticle 100% Unprocessed Raw <font><b>Hair</b></font> <font><b>Weave</b></font> New Star <font><b>Hair</b></font> Weaving Feedback(8) | 23 Orders
    • 1.Bought a 20in closure and turned it into a unit & I must say this is by far the best hair I’ve purchased from AliExpress. Tangling and shedding is common in just about all hair but this is not too bad, minimal actually. I bleached the hair and the curls came right back. It straightens really well and reverts back to its natural state when I spray water on it ..Overall Perfect ! on 2018-04-04
    • 2.Hair is beautiful, second time ordering from them and I’ve been recommending them to everyone! Ordered Friday and it came Monday! on 2018-03-29
    • 3.This hair feel absolutely awesome and looks so healthy. I am very picky when it comes to buying hair so I usually get hair that costs $400, after seeing YouTube reviews about this hair & it’s quality I knew I had to try it out and so far no disappointment anywhere!! They shipped my order literally hours after I ordered it on Friday night, then it arrived Monday morning. Seriously awesome seller! I will recommend these guys to everyone I know! on 2018-04-05
    • More review
Previous 1 2 Next
Top 5 Positive Customer Reviews for brazilian hair weave bundl
This is my vendor that I use and their hair is awesome. As a stylist I love the fact that the hair is not so soft. It’s perfect. It has that natural feel you want to have with your virgin hair
Bought a 20in closure and turned it into a unit & I must say this is by far the best hair I’ve purchased from AliExpress. Tangling and shedding is common in just about all hair but this is not too bad, minimal actually. I bleached the hair and the curls came right back. It straightens really well and reverts back to its natural state when I spray water on it ..Overall Perfect !
This hair feel absolutely awesome and looks so healthy. I am very picky when it comes to buying hair so I usually get hair that costs $400, after seeing YouTube reviews about this hair & it’s quality I knew I had to try it out and so far no disappointment anywhere!! They shipped my order literally hours after I ordered it on Friday night, then it arrived Monday morning. Seriously awesome seller! I will recommend these guys to everyone I know!
I’ve ordered from New Star more than I can count. I’ve always been satisfied and the hair is always ON POINT. This is now the only Aliexpress hair vendor that I purchase from. Thanks again for great hair at a great price!
First impressions the hair is nice and doesn't seem to shed much and doesn't seem to tangle. Hair length accurate and shipping very fast. I will come back and review it after a month to see if the quality is still there.