Price: -
  • 8.0% of users bought products in this price range.
  • 30.0% of users bought products in this price range.
  • 32.0% of users bought products in this price range.
  • 11.0% of users bought products in this price range.
  • 19.0% of users bought products in this price range.
  • US $58.50 - 224.25 / lot

    4 pieces / lot

    Free Shipping
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 24 customer reviews Celie <font><b>Brazilian</b></font> <font><b>Hair</b></font> <font><b>Weave</b></font> <font><b>Bundles</b></font> With Lace Closure Remy Human <font><b>Hair</b></font> 3 <font><b>Bundle</b></font> Deals 4 Pcs/Lot Loose Wave <font><b>Bundles</b></font> With Closure Feedback(24) | 109 Orders
    • 1.Helen was very informative, they have great great great communication with customers , everything was great all around , the customer service shipping and hair all 5 stars ... will order again :) on 2018-04-26
    • 2.Love this hair! Amazing quality for a reasonable price and I got it faster than I expected! on 2018-04-28
    • 3.This hair is awesome. I received it in about 3 business days. No smell. Minimum to no shedding. The curl pattern is beautiful and it also holds curls. on 2018-03-06
    • More review
  • US $74.75 - 250.25 / lot

    4 pieces / lot

    Free Shipping
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 9 customer reviews Celie Straight <font><b>Hair</b></font> <font><b>Bundles</b></font> With Closure <font><b>Brazilian</b></font> <font><b>Hair</b></font> <font><b>Weave</b></font> 3 <font><b>Bundles</b></font> With 6x6 Lace Closure Human <font><b>Hair</b></font> <font><b>Bundles</b></font> With Closure Feedback(9) | 38 Orders
    • 1.Hi, I ordered on the 29th March, received my hair in RSA, Mpumalanga on the 5th April, that’s really fast. Communication with the seller was quick and helpful. Quality of the bundles is amazing, I’ll upload pics once I’ve had them made into a wig on 2018-04-05
    • 2.This hair is such good quality never leave reviews but I was so impressed hope the quality is always this so for future orders will definitely be ordering hair from hair again on 2018-04-22
    • 3.I’m very satisfied with my purchase. The quality is very good. So happy that I chose this seller. She reapplied right back on my question and she was on top with my delivery that was super quick. on 2018-05-29
    • More review
  • US $72.60 - 241.20 / lot

    4 pieces / lot

    Free Shipping
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 9 customer reviews Celie <font><b>hair</b></font> Loose Deep Wave <font><b>Bundles</b></font> With Frontal <font><b>Brazilian</b></font> <font><b>Hair</b></font> <font><b>Weave</b></font> <font><b>Bundle</b></font> With Frontal Closure Human <font><b>Hair</b></font> Frontal With <font><b>Bundles</b></font> Feedback(9) | 41 Orders
    • 1.love the hair! shipping was fast and great communication. Dyed the hair blue black and it came out great. I ordered 16in frontal with 3 bundles 18in, 2x 20in. I wish I would have gotten a 18in or 20in frontal instead of the 16in. It looks like a 14in. Otherwise little to no shedding. No smell! Great quality! on 2018-05-27
    • 2.This is the best Hair I’ve ever bought from AliExpress! This like the first time bundles! I am sooo in love! This is a week of wearing the hair, just finger comb it spray with water, a small amount of tesemme for curly hair and Chi silk infusion serum. Then brush with a denman brush and twist and put my bonnet on! Only down side is if you love a full head 3 bundles is not enough I had to order 2 more in a 28”. on 2018-04-06
    • 3.Order cake fast and speedy! No smell at all and the frontal was full and thick, also preplucked which was good too so it was less work to install! This hair is soft to the touch and curls went back to original curl after washing! Definitely will be ordering from CELIE again!!! THANK YOU CELIE on 2018-03-17
    • More review
Previous 1 Next
Top 5 Positive Customer Reviews for brazilian hair weave bundl
Helen was very informative, they have great great great communication with customers , everything was great all around , the customer service shipping and hair all 5 stars ... will order again :)
Hi, I ordered on the 29th March, received my hair in RSA, Mpumalanga on the 5th April, that’s really fast. Communication with the seller was quick and helpful. Quality of the bundles is amazing, I’ll upload pics once I’ve had them made into a wig
This hair is such good quality never leave reviews but I was so impressed hope the quality is always this so for future orders will definitely be ordering hair from hair again
I’m very satisfied with my purchase. The quality is very good. So happy that I chose this seller. She reapplied right back on my question and she was on top with my delivery that was super quick.
love the hair! shipping was fast and great communication. Dyed the hair blue black and it came out great. I ordered 16in frontal with 3 bundles 18in, 2x 20in. I wish I would have gotten a 18in or 20in frontal instead of the 16in. It looks like a 14in. Otherwise little to no shedding. No smell! Great quality!
Related Categories
<Hair Extensions & Wigs
<Human Hair Weaves
3/4 Bundles with Closure