• US $37.81 - 560.16 / piece Free Shipping
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 9 customer reviews Rosabeauty 3 4 <font><b>Bundles</b></font> With Closure 8A <font><b>Brazilian</b></font> Human <font><b>Hair</b></font> <font><b>Weave</b></font> Remy Straight <font><b>Hair</b></font> 8- 30 Inch <font><b>Bundles</b></font> With Closure Frontal Feedback(9) | 57 Orders
    • 1.This is the install of the hair ! Hair was soft and arrived quickly. I thought the bundles looked thin but once I made the wig, it was really full. Don't be fooled guys 3 bundles is enough if length is short. Communication with the seller was great too on 2018-05-20
    • 2.I lovvvvvveeeee this hair!!! I waited to do my review until I had it in for a couple of weeks as well as washed it once. First let me say this hair was absolutely beautiful on arrival! No strange smell! Super soft and easy to install. The closure was beautiful and soft as well. The weft was super think which personally my stylist and I loved! After having it in a couple of weeks and a wash I've had minimal shedding and the hair and closure are still thick and beautiful. I will be purchasing this hair again!!! nelly is very nice girls on 2018-06-25
    • 3.Love the hair, I always buy from Rosa. The hair isn’t completely straight though, it has more of a wave. Very nice curls when wet on 2018-05-23
    • More review
  • US $21.15 - 348.27 / piece Free Shipping
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 9 customer reviews Rosabeauty 10A <font><b>Brazilian</b></font> <font><b>Hair</b></font> Body Wave 1/3/4 Pcs 100% Unprocessed Human <font><b>Hair</b></font> <font><b>Weave</b></font> 30 Inch <font><b>Bundles</b></font> Virgin <font><b>Hair</b></font> Extension Feedback(9) | 90 Orders
    • 1.I was satisfied with it’s this hair but when I started to straighten the hair it started to gain a lot of knots . Other than that the hair is great & I will purchase more soon on 2018-04-16
    • 2.2nd purchase! Super Soft, beautiful hair! 5 stars on 2018-07-08
    • 3.great hair as always :) on 2018-04-17
    • More review
  • US $124.67 - 302.11 / lot

    3 pieces / lot

    Free Shipping
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 8 customer reviews Rosabeauty Human <font><b>Hair</b></font> <font><b>Bundles</b></font> With Closure Straight Unprocessed <font><b>Brazilian</b></font> Virgin <font><b>Hair</b></font> <font><b>Weave</b></font> Total 4Pcs/Lot Shipping Free Feedback(8) | 32 Orders
    • 1.Very good quality hair so far. Nicely bodied and the texture is lovely!! Happy customer, will order from again on 2018-04-17
    • 2.Hair is amazing! Rosa Beauty never lets me down! Hair came to the UK in two days... so sufficient. on 2018-04-18
    • 3.hair looks very nice. one very happy customer. on 2018-03-20
    • More review
Previous 1 2 Next
Top 5 Positive Customer Reviews for brazilian hair weave bundl
This is the install of the hair ! Hair was soft and arrived quickly. I thought the bundles looked thin but once I made the wig, it was really full. Don't be fooled guys 3 bundles is enough if length is short. Communication with the seller was great too
I lovvvvvveeeee this hair!!! I waited to do my review until I had it in for a couple of weeks as well as washed it once. First let me say this hair was absolutely beautiful on arrival! No strange smell! Super soft and easy to install. The closure was beautiful and soft as well. The weft was super think which personally my stylist and I loved! After having it in a couple of weeks and a wash I've had minimal shedding and the hair and closure are still thick and beautiful. I will be purchasing this hair again!!! nelly is very nice girls
I was satisfied with it’s this hair but when I started to straighten the hair it started to gain a lot of knots . Other than that the hair is great & I will purchase more soon
The shipping was EXTREMELY FAST! When I received the hair it was soft and so pretty also it did NOT STINK .I m VERY SATISFIED and yes i WILL be ordering from this company again I m extremely pleased and I get so many complements on this unit . I purchase a wig and the bundles because i wanna a very full look. Sherry was very sweet and kind and made sure I was happy with my order. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!!!
Received my hair 3 days after purchasing it!!. Haven’t used it yet but it felt very soft to the touch. The bundles were full. I ordered 4. After i color and install the hair I will update my review. But so far 5 stars!!.