• US $48.62 - 142.89 / lot

    4 pieces / lot

    Free Shipping
    Rated 4.7/5 based on 118 customer reviews Allrun Body Wave <font><b>Bundles</b></font> With Frontal with Brazilian <font><b>Hair</b></font> Weave <font><b>Bundles</b></font> Non Remy <font><b>Human</b></font> <font><b>Hair</b></font> <font><b>Bundles</b></font> With Closure <font><b>Hair</b></font> Extensions Feedback(118) | 0 Orders
    • 1.Great hair! Feels beautiful, no shedding, it doesn't smell and it's thick quality. Would definitely recommend!! Plus it was delivered quick and on time. on 2018-07-21
    • 2.Great item definitely worth the money. on 2018-07-13
    • 3.This hair is awesome!!!! I really love this hair!!!! It's soft and beautiful. No shedding or tangling I'm in love!!! on 2018-07-24
    • More review
  • US $70.69 - 169.99 / lot

    4 pieces / lot

    Free Shipping
    Rated 4.8/5 based on 29 customer reviews Water Wave <font><b>Bundles</b></font> with Closure Maxine Remy <font><b>Hair</b></font> Weave 3 <font><b>Bundles</b></font> With Lace Closure Wet and Wavy <font><b>Human</b></font> <font><b>Hair</b></font> Extensions Feedback(29) | 0 Orders
    • 1.Shipping was really fast came within 2 days of purchase ! I love it ! on 2018-06-07
    • 2.I LOVE LOVE LOVE the outcome of this product! The baby hairs were pre-plucked & knots are already bleached. The hair is very soft and there’s no tangling or shedding. I will be purchasing from here again on 2018-05-31
    • 3.The Hair Shedded A Lil When Washing But That Was Expected & It Had A Factory Smell When I Opened It But When I Washed It The Smell Came Right Out .. The Hair Is Full .. It Also Has The Same Wave Pattern .. I'm Happy I Picked Maxine Hair on 2018-07-03
    • More review
  • US $60.54 - 182.76 / lot

    4 pieces / lot

    Free Shipping
    Rated 4.7/5 based on 15 customer reviews Brazilian Water Wave <font><b>Bundles</b></font> With Closure <font><b>Human</b></font> <font><b>Hair</b></font> 3 <font><b>Bundles</b></font> With Lace Closure Free Part GEM Beauty Non Remy <font><b>Hair</b></font> Extension 1b Feedback(15) | 0 Orders
    • 1.very nice I'm buying the 7th times on 2018-06-08
    • 2.Nice curls on 2018-04-23
    • 3.ALL I CAN SAY IS WOW I RECEIVED THIS HAIR IN 3 DAYS! THE HAIR DID NOT HAVE A SMELL, VERY SOFT AND THE CURL PATTERN IS BEAUTIFUL. I WAS WORRIED THAT THE CLOSURE WOULDN'T MATCH THE HAIR BUT IT SURE DID MATCHED PERFECTLY. I AMVERY PLEASE WITH MY PURCHASE. I AM GOING TO A WIG AND LEAVE AN ADDITIONAL REVIEW WITH PICTURES! FAST DELIVERY AND GREAT SERVICE COMMUNICATION WAS AWESOME.THANKS AGAIN!!! on 2018-04-21
    • More review
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next
Top 5 Positive Customer Reviews for bundl human hair
I LOVE LOVE LOVE the outcome of this product! The baby hairs were pre-plucked & knots are already bleached. The hair is very soft and there’s no tangling or shedding. I will be purchasing from here again
The Hair Shedded A Lil When Washing But That Was Expected & It Had A Factory Smell When I Opened It But When I Washed It The Smell Came Right Out .. The Hair Is Full .. It Also Has The Same Wave Pattern .. I'm Happy I Picked Maxine Hair
ALL I CAN SAY IS WOW I RECEIVED THIS HAIR IN 3 DAYS! THE HAIR DID NOT HAVE A SMELL, VERY SOFT AND THE CURL PATTERN IS BEAUTIFUL. I WAS WORRIED THAT THE CLOSURE WOULDN'T MATCH THE HAIR BUT IT SURE DID MATCHED PERFECTLY. I AMVERY PLEASE WITH MY PURCHASE. I AM GOING TO A WIG AND LEAVE AN ADDITIONAL REVIEW WITH PICTURES! FAST DELIVERY AND GREAT SERVICE COMMUNICATION WAS AWESOME.THANKS AGAIN!!!
I ordered like last week haven’t installed yet just ordered one bundle to fill in my wig!! Ikr lol I order a bundle deal a few months ago but my wig not as full anymore word of advice either seal the wefts or don’t cut your wefts if you cut the wefts the hair sheds like crazy like all the freaking time !! Lol it’s nice hair though not bad for the price !!
I am very pleased with this hair! It is very beautiful. Shipping was pretty easy. They respond back very quickly! I had an issue with my frontal which was extremely minor especially since the hair made up for it. I will be purchasing more hair from this bendor!
Related Categories
Hair Extensions & Wigs
Home & Garden
Beauty & Health
Office & School Supplies
Apparel Accessories
Home Appliances
Consumer Electronics
Jewelry & Accessories
See all 8 Categories
More Refinement...