Brands:
  • US $38.99 - 54.99 / piece Free Shipping
    Rated 4.7/5 based on 6399 customer reviews Eachine E58 WIFI FPV With Wide Angle HD <font><b>Camera</b></font> High Hold Mode Foldable Arm RC Quadcopter Drone RTF VS VISUO XS809HW JJRC H37 Feedback(6399) | Orders (16816)
    • 1.Very cool kit and well worth the price. Mostly for indoor use though because it can be challenging to control in even the faintest breeze. First time I brought it outside, it gently rose above my backyard and gracefully landed at the bottom of my neighbours pool. on 2018-07-05
    • 2.Awesome drone. Very fast shipping. Good seller if you have any questions you can talk with seller. I highly recommend this product and seller.. on 2018-03-23
    • 3.Item received! on 2018-04-28
    • More review
  • US $12.62 - 12.63 / piece Free Shipping
    Rated 4.7/5 based on 4875 customer reviews Bluetooth Smart Watch Smartwatch DZ09 Android Phone Call Relogio 2G GSM SIM TF Card <font><b>Camera</b></font> for iPhone Samsung HUAWEI PK GT08 A1 Feedback(4875) | Orders (10457)
    • 1.Quick delivery. Build quality is also good for such price. Watch works with different app but that's no problem. (Original from QR code dont exists) My biggest problem is a battery life. When connected to phone hold up to 7hrs. During night I turn it off. But still loosing 1/3 of its power. So it should be used directly after charging. on 2018-04-27
    • 2.all good on 2018-03-03
    • 3.I like it very much. I really hope it will last long. The only downside what I found so far is the speaker it's to quite if you are in a noisy environment you can't understand anything from it. Even at a quiet place, you need to concentrate to hear anything from it, but at least it gives you a sign that someone is calling you so you won't miss calls. I like it very much. I'm really satisfied otherwise. Thanks for the product and thx for the fast delivery only 15 days really awesome. on 2018-06-15
    • More review
  • US $34.49 - 50.88 / piece Free Shipping
    Rated 4.9/5 based on 2349 customer reviews English Voice <font><b>Control</b></font> Original 70mai Car DVR Cam 1080HD Night Vision Dash Cam Wifi Car <font><b>Camera</b></font> Auto Recorder G-sensor Function Feedback(2349) | Orders (4681)
    • 1.very fast shipping to US and The dash cam was packaged very nicely ,this is absolutely high quality,very clear sound and vision,easy to install it and great APP,good price also english voice controlled,NO complaints on 2018-06-27
    • 2.Shipping was really fast, If you are planning on to use it for videography, product is not good enough, It is good enough as a dash cam at 1080, camera quality suffers at low light. on 2018-07-25
    • 3.Great product, works as expected, super seller! Great value for money. I use it on the rear mirror to monitor approaching traffic. Easy to set-up with app in Google Play (70mai). on 2018-07-12
    • More review
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next
Top 5 Positive Customer Reviews for control camera
Very cool kit and well worth the price. Mostly for indoor use though because it can be challenging to control in even the faintest breeze. First time I brought it outside, it gently rose above my backyard and gracefully landed at the bottom of my neighbours pool.
Quick delivery. Build quality is also good for such price. Watch works with different app but that's no problem. (Original from QR code dont exists) My biggest problem is a battery life. When connected to phone hold up to 7hrs. During night I turn it off. But still loosing 1/3 of its power. So it should be used directly after charging.
I like it very much. I really hope it will last long. The only downside what I found so far is the speaker it's to quite if you are in a noisy environment you can't understand anything from it. Even at a quiet place, you need to concentrate to hear anything from it, but at least it gives you a sign that someone is calling you so you won't miss calls. I like it very much. I'm really satisfied otherwise. Thanks for the product and thx for the fast delivery only 15 days really awesome.
very fast shipping to US and The dash cam was packaged very nicely ,this is absolutely high quality,very clear sound and vision,easy to install it and great APP,good price also english voice controlled,NO complaints
Shipping was really fast, If you are planning on to use it for videography, product is not good enough, It is good enough as a dash cam at 1080, camera quality suffers at low light.