• US $0.90 - 1.00 / piece Free Shipping
    Rated 4.9/5 based on 1576 customer reviews Hole View Cat Dog 3D Wall Sticker Bathroom Toilet Kids Room Decoration Wall Decals Sticker Refrigerator Waterproof Poster Feedback(1576) | Orders (5161)
    • 1.such a cute picture, so much cuter when you get it than what the picture shows. It took a bit longer to get this but mail can be unpredictable and apparently here in Canada because of Trump it takes longer to get mail in most cases although not in all. Still very satisfied. Vendor was on top of all my inquiries and extended protection without any problems. Will use this store again on 2018-06-21
    • 2.Excellent on 2018-05-27
    • 3.Super fast delivery! Just for 6 days ... I recommend! on 2018-06-25
    • More review
  • US $47.00 / piece Free Shipping
    Rated 4.8/5 based on 550 customer reviews Bluedio <font><b>F2</b></font> headset with ANC Wireless Bluetooth Headphones with microphone support music Feedback(550) | Orders (900)
    • 1.very good headset the quilty is very good and the seller wrap the package so good that nothing happen to the box trow the way to me. very pleased from this seller. on 2018-04-18
    • 2.Fast shippment. Amazing product. on 2018-05-21
    • 3.If you are here reading this review, then its clear that you are looking for alternatives to popular brands that wont break the bank. Kickass product and store. I got the product delivered to me in record time. Took a total of just 10 days from order to delivery. Secondly, the product is second to none. Superb packaging and build quality. While I do understand all the negative reviews on reddit, I do believe they are value for money and my sole intention of getting them was to have a wireless pair of headphones that had decent battery life and were comfortable for all day usage and sounded good. They more than fulfill those requirements. Without having any other headphones to compare them to, I am going to say this is an excellent purchase decision if you are in the market for a pair of headphones that sound good, are comfortable to wear and are bluetooth enabled thereby giving you freedom of movement during usage. Two thumbs up. on 2018-04-26
    • More review
  • US $0.44 - 0.74 / piece Free Shipping
    Rated 5.0/5 based on 477 customer reviews Stainless Steel Throat Long M6 30mm 40mm Threaded For MK8 MK9 1.75mm Filament 3D Printers Parts Teflon Tube Full Metal Part 4.1 Feedback(477) | Orders (611)
    • 1.good on 2018-07-23
    • 2.all ok on 2018-05-10
    • 3.Excellent! Be careful while installing the wall is very thing and can be broken easily. I hava already broke 2! on 2018-03-27
    • More review
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next
Top 5 Positive Customer Reviews for f2
such a cute picture, so much cuter when you get it than what the picture shows. It took a bit longer to get this but mail can be unpredictable and apparently here in Canada because of Trump it takes longer to get mail in most cases although not in all. Still very satisfied. Vendor was on top of all my inquiries and extended protection without any problems. Will use this store again
very good headset the quilty is very good and the seller wrap the package so good that nothing happen to the box trow the way to me. very pleased from this seller.
If you are here reading this review, then its clear that you are looking for alternatives to popular brands that wont break the bank. Kickass product and store. I got the product delivered to me in record time. Took a total of just 10 days from order to delivery. Secondly, the product is second to none. Superb packaging and build quality. While I do understand all the negative reviews on reddit, I do believe they are value for money and my sole intention of getting them was to have a wireless pair of headphones that had decent battery life and were comfortable for all day usage and sounded good. They more than fulfill those requirements. Without having any other headphones to compare them to, I am going to say this is an excellent purchase decision if you are in the market for a pair of headphones that sound good, are comfortable to wear and are bluetooth enabled thereby giving you freedom of movement during usage. Two thumbs up.
cons: - a bit heavy - not a big deal - the swivel of the headphones is not rotating on both sides. I had to change Left and Right so that the headphones can fully fit on my ears. Again - not a big deal - sound amplification is low when noise cancellation is turned on. However SNR is still good. Again a minor issue. pros: - surprisingly good sound - very very satisfied with that - convenient - works both with cable and wireless - works even after battery is depleted.
Great seller, very fast shipping. The item itself, hmmm. Out of the box they sound muffled, but i'm sure they would be better when they burn in. Build quality is great, but they are way to heavy, and the clamp force is omg! They stop circulation in my head and squeeze my jaw below ears. Probably will be better with time. Music stops playing when you get message from example viber or any other windows sound, it's annoying. All in all they are a good product for the price but not great. As for the sound and comfort, Bluedio should learn a thing or two from Takstar.