الصفحة الرئيسية > كل الفئات > المنزل والحديقة > المنسوجات المنزلية > الوسائد >

وسادات السفر

بيع 1 قطعة مسند الرأس لينة U شكل وسادة الهواء الطيران نفخ الوسائد سيارة التمريض وسادة وسادة السفر دعم الرقبة

US $1.29 - 2.41
US $1.93 - 3.60 -33%

حماية المشتري

ضمان استعادة الاموال رد في 15 يوم

تفاصيل المنتج

تفاصيل العنصر

  • حشوة: PVC
  • الشكل: U-الشكل
  • Use: السفر
  • المادة: بوليستر / قطن
  • خاصية: قابلة للنفخ
  • Part: العنق
  • اسم العلامة التجارية: LNRRABC
  • weight: 0-0.5 kg
  • نوع النمط: صلب
  • Thread Count: الاخري
  • Fabric Count: الاخري
وصف المنتج

وصف المنتج

 


الكمية: 1 قطعة

 


النوع: الوسائد على شكل U

 

 


اللون: كما هو موضح في الصورة

 

 


المواد:Flannelette ؛ بولي كلوريد الفينيل

 

 


الحجم: 29*17 سنتيمتر ؛ 34*13 سنتيمتر

 

 


تم تصميم هذه الذاكرة السفر الرقبة U وسادة هوائية لتقديم كمية مناسبة من الراحة أفخم مع توفير كمية مثالية من الدعم لرقبتك. عالية الجودة إلى المنحنيات الطبيعية من جسمك لتوفير الراحة المخصصة حقا. ستساعد هذه الوسادة في تخفيف الضغط على عنقك وأكتافك من الجلوس لفترات طويلة أثناء السفر. إنه مثالي للطائرة أو القطار أو الحافلة أو السيارة أو حتى لمشاهدة التلفزيون في المنزل! أفضل هدية!

يساعد على الحفاظ على محاذاة الرأس والرقبة المناسبة أثناء الجلوس والسفر

مصنوعة من جودة عالية

قوالب تماما على عنقك

انغلق ، غطاء قابل للغسل في الماكينة

رائعة للسفر أو الاستخدام لدعم الرقبة في أي مكان تريد

 

 



 

 

 

 

 










































الدفع:

فقط تشعر بالثقة لدفع لنا عبر أليكسبريس الضمان من خلال بطاقة الائتمان ، فيزا ، ماستر كارد ، كيوي ، ويسترن يونيون ، والتحويلات المصرفية.لا يشمل سعر المنتج أو رسوم الشحن رسوم الاستيراد والضرائب والرسوم. يتحمل المشتري مسؤولية هذه الرسوم. يرجى مراجعة مكتب الجمارك في بلدك لتحديد ما إذا كانت هذه التكاليف الإضافية ستكون قبل الشراء.

 

الشحن:
الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية: 10-35 يومًا ، المملكة المتحدة: 25-40 يومًا ، البرازيل وروسيا: 30-60 يومًا. بلدان أخرى: 15-55 يومًا. قد يكون أطول. إذا كان مبلغ الطلب الخاص بك أقل من 15 دولار ، نرسل الطرود عن طريق البريد الصيني العادي حزمة صغيرة زائد وغيرها من طريقة الشحن الاقتصاد.إذا كنت ترغب في استخدام الشحن السريع يمكنك إضافة رسوم الشحن ، ونحن نقدم الشحن السريع (3-5work إلى الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية) (5-12 يوم عمل إلى بلد آخر)

 

التعليقات
تعليقك مهم جدا لمتجرنا ، إذا كنت راضيا عن خدماتنا ، يرجى ترك لنا ردود فعل إيجابية وتعليقات تصنيف 5 نجوم ، وسوف نقدر ذلك كثيرا ،إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة ، يرجى الاتصال بنا أولا ، من فضلك لا تعطي ردود فعل سلبية.

 

المرتجعات
إذا كانت المنتجات تالفة أو أثناء النقل ، لا تقلق ، يرجى تقديم صورة العناصر التالفة لنا ، وسوف نقدم لك التعويض. نقبل المرتجعات منذ استلامها خلال 14 يوم دون أي ضرر أو كسر. يدفع المشتري المرتجعات ، البائع غير مسئول عن اختيار المشتري للحجم الخاطئ ، نقوم برد أو استبدال المنتج إذا كان تالفًا أو مفقودًا. رسوم الشحن غير قابلة للاسترداد. يرجى الاتصال بنا عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني قبل إرجاع البضائع.

 

اتصل بنا
إذا كان لديك أي سؤال أو غير راض عن منتجاتنا ، يرجى الاتصال بنا أولا عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني ، ونحن على استعداد لبذل قصارى جهدنا لحل بالنسبة لك ، شكرا مقدما ، لدينا وقت العمل: 8:30 ص-6:00 م (الاثنين-السبت) توقيت بكين
إذا كنت ترغب في ترك ردود فعل محايدة أو سلبية ، يرجى عدم شراء أي شيء من متجرنا.

 

ربما يعجبك أيضا

Home > All Categories > Home & Garden > Home Textile > Pillows >

Travel Pillows

Sale 1PC Headrest Soft U Shaped Cushion Air Flight Inflatable Pillows Car Nursing Cushion Travel Pillow Support Neck

US $1.31 - 2.45
US $1.93 - 3.60 -32%

Buyer Protection

Money Back Guarantee Refund in 15 Days

PRODUCT DETAILS

Item specifics

  • Filling: PVC
  • Shape: U-Shape
  • Use: Travel
  • Material: Polyester / Cotton
  • Feature: Inflatable
  • Part: Neck
  • Brand Name: LNRRABC
  • Weight: 0-0.5 kg
  • Pattern Type: Solid
  • Thread Count: Other
  • Fabric Count: Other
Product Description

product description

 


Quantity:1PC

 


Type:U Shaped Pillows

 

 


Color:As Picture Shown

 

 


Material:Flannelette;PVC

 

 


Size:29*17CM;34*13CM

 

 


This Memory Travel Neck U Air Pillow is designed to offer the right amount of plush comfort while providing the perfect amount of support for your neck. The high quality to the natural curves of your body to provide truly custom comfort. This pillow will help relieve the stress on your neck and shoulders from sitting for extended periods while traveling. It is perfect for the plane, train, bus, car, or even for watching TV at home! Best gift!

Helps maintain proper head and neck alignment while sitting and traveling

Made of high quality

Molds perfectly to your neck

Zippered, machine-washable cover

Great for travel or use for neck support anywhere you like

 

 



 

 

 

 

 










































Payment:

Just feel confident to pay us via AliExpress Escrow through credit card,Visa,MasterCard,QIWI,Western Union, and Bank Transfers. Import duties, taxes and charges are not included in the item price or shipping charges. These charges are the buyer’s responsibility. Please check your country’s custom office to determine whether these additional costs will be prior to buying.

 

Shipping:
USA: 10- 35days,UK: 25-40 days, Brazil and Russia: 30-60 days.Other countries: 15-55 days.It may be longer. If your order amount is less than 15$, we send parcel by China Post Ordinary Small Packet Plus and other economy shipping way.If you want use fast shipping you can add shipping fee,we provide express shipping(3-5working to USA) (5-12 working day to other country)

 

Feedbacks
Your comment is very important for our store,if you are satisfied with our service,please leave us positive feedback and 5 star rating comments, we will appreciate it very much,if you have any questions,please contact us firstly,please don't give negative feedback.

 

Returns
If items damaged or in transit, don't worry, please provide the damaged items picture to us,we will give you compensation. we accept the returns since you received it within 14 days without any damage or broke. Buyer pay the returns,seller is not responsible for buyer choosed wrong size, We refund or exchange the item if it's damaged or lost. The shipping fee is not refundable. Please contact us by email before return the goods.

 

Contact us
If you have any question or not satisfied with our items ,please contact us first by email,we are willing to try our best to solve for you,thanks in advance,our business time: 8:30am-6:00pm(Monday - Saturday) Beijing Time
if you are like to leave neutral or negative feedback,please not buy any things from our store.

 

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE