الصفحة الرئيسية > كل الفئات > الجمال والصحة > الوشم ورسومات الجسد >

وشم مؤقت

الأزياء الملونة الزهور الوشم النساء جديد للماء المؤقتة تاتو/وشم أسود اللون ملصقا الجسم الفن

US $0.27 - 0.62
US $0.30 - 0.69 -10%

حماية المشتري

ضمان استعادة الاموال رد في 15 يوم

تفاصيل المنتج

تفاصيل العنصر

  • Model Number: Tattoo sticker
  • اكتب: وشم مؤقت
  • Size: 1PC
وصف المنتج




صديقي العزيز

شكرا لقدومكم إلى متجرنا ، ونحن الشركة المصنعة مباشرة الذي يبيع السعر المنخفض والمواد ذات نوعية جيدة ، في الوقت المتوسط ، وسوف نقوم بتحديث البنود الجديدة في كثير من الأحيان ،إذا أعجبك متجرنا ، يرجى إضافته كمتجرك المفضل، إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة ، يرجى الاتصال بنا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.


ملاحظة:

  • أرجو أن تسمحوا 1-2 سنتيمتر خطأ بسبب القياس اليدوي.

  • عهل تأكد من أنك لا تمانع قبل أن تقوم بالمزايدة.

  • قد تكون الألوان مختلفة مثل عرض الفرق ، الثابتة والمتنقلة فهم.

  • إذا كان لديك أي مشاكل ، يرجى الاتصال بنا قبل فتح النزاع أو إعطاء ردود فعل سلبية ، وسوف نبذل قصارى جهدنا لمساعدتك ، شكرا لك!




المواد: 175G ملصق نقل المياه

الميزات: مقاوم للماء ، مقاومة للعرق ، أداء تنفس! النمط غير عاكس! عالية الدقة دون تلف الجلد

المتانة: 3-5 أيام وفقا لحالة الجلد الفردية

حجم المنتج النهائي: 210*100 مللي متر

التعبئة: ورقة واحدة في كيس OPP شفافة

























الدفع:
فقط تشعر بالثقة لدفع لنا عبر أليكسبريس الضمان من خلال بطاقة الائتمان ، فيزا ، ماستر كارد ، كيوي ، ويسترن يونيون ، والتحويلات المصرفية.لا يشمل سعر المنتج أو رسوم الشحن رسوم الاستيراد والضرائب والرسوم. يتحمل المشتري مسؤولية هذه الرسوم. يرجى مراجعة مكتب الجمارك في بلدك لتحديد ما إذا كانت هذه التكاليف الإضافية ستكون قبل الشراء.
 
الشحن:
الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية: 10-35 يومًا ، المملكة المتحدة: 25-40 يومًا ، البرازيل وروسيا: 30-60 يومًا. بلدان أخرى: 15-55 يومًا. قد يكون أطول. إذا كان مبلغ الطلب الخاص بك أقل من 15 دولار ، نرسل الطرود عن طريق البريد الصيني العادي حزمة صغيرة زائد وغيرها من طريقة الشحن الاقتصاد.إذا كنت ترغب في استخدام الشحن السريع يمكنك إضافة رسوم الشحن ، ونحن نقدم الشحن السريع (3-5work إلى الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية) (5-12 يوم عمل إلى بلد آخر)
 
التعليقات
تعليقك مهم جدا لمتجرنا ، إذا كنت راضيا عن خدماتنا ، يرجى ترك لنا ردود فعل إيجابية وتعليقات تصنيف 5 نجوم ، وسوف نقدر ذلك كثيرا ،إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة ، يرجى الاتصال بنا أولا ، من فضلك لا تعطي ردود فعل سلبية.
 
المرتجعات
إذا كانت المنتجات تالفة أو أثناء النقل ، لا تقلق ، يرجى تقديم صورة العناصر التالفة لنا ، وسوف نقدم لك التعويض. نقبل المرتجعات منذ استلامها خلال 14 يوم دون أي ضرر أو كسر. يدفع المشتري المرتجعات ، البائع غير مسئول عن اختيار المشتري للحجم الخاطئ ، نقوم برد أو استبدال المنتج إذا كان تالفًا أو مفقودًا. رسوم الشحن غير قابلة للاسترداد. يرجى الاتصال بنا عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني قبل إرجاع البضائع.
 
اتصل بنا
إذا كان لديك أي سؤال أو غير راض عن منتجاتنا ، يرجى الاتصال بنا أولا عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني ، ونحن على استعداد لبذل قصارى جهدنا لحل بالنسبة لك ، شكرا مقدما ، لدينا وقت العمل: 8:30 ص-6:00 م (الاثنين-السبت) توقيت بكين
إذا كنت ترغب في ترك ردود فعل محايدة أو سلبية ، يرجى عدم شراء أي شيء من متجرنا.



ربما يعجبك أيضا

Home > All Categories > Beauty & Health > Tattoo & Body Art >

Temporary Tattoos

Fashion Colorful Flowers Tattoo Women New Waterproof Temporary Black Tattoo Sticker Body Art

US $0.27 - 0.63
US $0.30 - 0.69 -9%

Buyer Protection

Money Back Guarantee Refund in 15 Days

PRODUCT DETAILS

Item specifics

  • Model Number: Tattoo sticker
  • Type: Temporary Tattoo
  • Size: 1PC
Product Description




Dear Friend

Thank you for your coming to our store,we are the manufacturer directly who sells low price and good quality items,at the mean time,we will update new items frequently,if you like our store,please add it as your favorite store,if you have any questions,please contact us,we will reply to you as soon as possible.


Note:

  • Please allow 1-2cm error due to manual measurement.

  • Pls make sure you do not mind before you bid.

  • The colors may have different as the difference display,pls understand.

  • If you have any problems, please contact us before open the dispute or give negative feedback,we will try our best to help you,thank you!




Material: 175G water transfer sticker

Features: Waterproof, sweat resistant, breathable performance! The pattern is not reflective! High fidelity without skin damage

Durability: 3-5 days according to individual skin condition

Finished product size: 210*100mm

Packing: Single sheet into transparent OPP bag

























Payment:
Just feel confident to pay us via AliExpress Escrow through credit card,Visa,MasterCard,QIWI,Western Union, and Bank Transfers. Import duties, taxes and charges are not included in the item price or shipping charges. These charges are the buyer’s responsibility. Please check your country’s custom office to determine whether these additional costs will be prior to buying.
 
Shipping:
USA: 10- 35days,UK: 25-40 days, Brazil and Russia: 30-60 days.Other countries: 15-55 days.It may be longer. If your order amount is less than 15$, we send parcel by China Post Ordinary Small Packet Plus and other economy shipping way.If you want use fast shipping you can add shipping fee,we provide express shipping(3-5working to USA) (5-12 working day to other country)
 
Feedbacks
Your comment is very important for our store,if you are satisfied with our service,please leave us positive feedback and 5 star rating comments, we will appreciate it very much,if you have any questions,please contact us firstly,please don't give negative feedback.
 
Returns
If items damaged or in transit, don't worry, please provide the damaged items picture to us,we will give you compensation. we accept the returns since you received it within 14 days without any damage or broke. Buyer pay the returns,seller is not responsible for buyer choosed wrong size, We refund or exchange the item if it's damaged or lost. The shipping fee is not refundable. Please contact us by email before return the goods.
 
Contact us
If you have any question or not satisfied with our items ,please contact us first by email,we are willing to try our best to solve for you,thanks in advance,our business time: 8:30am-6:00pm(Monday - Saturday) Beijing Time
if you are like to leave neutral or negative feedback,please not buy any things from our store.



YOU MAY ALSO LIKE