Store:Dongguan Jierui Prototype Store Open:4 year(s)
Store No.1500499 Guangdong This store has been open since Nov 7, 2014
Detailed seller ratings(Out of 5)
Item as Described:
Communication:
Shipping Speed:

Detailed Seller Ratings information is unavailable when there're less than 10 ratings.

Follow
Location
Contact Seller
Contact Now

FPC for Various Electric PCB Prototype

Price:
US $23 / piece
Shipping:
to

Estimated Delivery Time:days

Please select the country you want to ship from
Services:
Quantity:
piece ( )
Purchases are limited to
Sorry, the current product is sold out.
Total Price:
Depends on the product properties you select
(Approximately )

This product can't be shipped to the selected region.

New User Coupon:
Store Promotion:
Return Policy
Returns accepted if product not as described, buyer pays return shipping fee; or keep the product & agree refund with seller. View details
Seller Guarantees:
Payment:
Report item
Item specifics
  • Brand Name: WEIYU
  • Model Number: 301
  • Compatible Brand/Model: None
  • is_customized: Yes
  • Min.Order Quantity: 1 pcs
  • Payment Terms: L/C,D/A,D/P,T/T
  • Place of Origin: Guangdong, China
  • Material: aluminum, steel, plastic
  • Surface treatment: Painting, sandblasting
  • Working Tolerance: +/- 0.02 mm
  • Broaching, Drilling, Milling, Other Ma: Type
  • Delivery Detail: Shipped in 5-10 days after payment
  • CNC Machining: CNC MachiningRapid Prototype Fair Price Aluminum CNC Machining Service
Product Description
Packaging Details
  • Unit Type: piece
  • Package Weight: 5.0kg (11.02lb.)
  • Package Size: 37cm x 30cm x 38cm (14.57in x 11.81in x 14.96in)
Shipping
Calculate your shipping cost by country/region and quantity.
Quantity: Ship to:
Packaging Details
  • Unit Type: piece
  • Package Weight: 5.0kg (11.02lb.)
  • Package Size: 37cm x 30cm x 38cm (14.57in x 11.81in x 14.96in)
Payment
We support the following payment methods.

Store Categories

Service Center

Contact us

 

Dongguan Jierui Prototype Co. Ltd

Add: Shangkeng Industrial Area of Changping Town Dongguan City, China.

Tel: 86  0769 33685089

Fax: 86 0769 82891550

General Inquiry:

info@jieruiprototype.com

 

Michael    ( C E O ):

michael@jieruiprototype.com

luenfeng58@163.com

Vivian  (Sales Manager): 

vivian@jieruiprototype.com

Jenny(Sales Mnanger)

jenny@jieruiprototype.com

Eric   ( Sales):

eric@jieruiprototype.com

Jane (Sales)

jane@jieruiprototype.com

Linda (Sales)

linda@jieruiprototype.com

Leo (Engineer)

leo@jieruiprototype.com