Oreab 10W Decorative Led Outdoor Wall Light Wall Mount Exterior Step Light Fixtures Lamp Sconce Lighting Warm / Cold White

Price: US $55.98 / piece
Discount Price:
US $23.51 / piece
-58% 2 days left
Bulk Price
Additional 5% off (2 pieces or more)
Emitting Color:
Please select a Emitting Color
Wattage:
Please select a Wattage
Shipping:
to

Estimated Delivery Time:days

Please select the country you want to ship from
Services:
Quantity:
piece ( )
Purchases are limited to
Sorry, the current product is sold out.
Total Price:
Depends on the product properties you select
(Approximately )

This product can't be shipped to the selected region.

New User Coupon:
Store Promotion:
Return Policy
Returns accepted if product not as described, buyer pays return shipping fee; or keep the product & agree refund with seller. View details
Seller Guarantees:
Payment:
Report item
Item specifics
  • Item Type: Wall Lamps
  • Is Bulbs Included: Yes
  • Diffuser: Aluminum Alloy
  • Power Source: AC
  • Voltage: 85-265V
  • Certification: RoHS
  • Certification: ce
  • Body Material: Aluminum
  • Light Source: LED Bulbs
  • Style: Europe
  • Protection Level: IP65
  • Base Type: Wedge
  • Warranty: 2 years
  • Finish: Aluminium Baking
  • Is Dimmable: No
  • Model Number: OB-H5125-10W
  • Features: 1. Easy to install / 2. Simple design
  • Usage: Emergency
  • Brand Name: OREAB
  • Application place: Living room / bedroom / aisle / hotel / wall / KTV / bar and other pla
  • Color: black
  • Power: 10W
  • Lamp type: COB
  • Chip: Epistar
  • Lumen: 640 LM
  • Color rendering index: >0.8
  • Material: Aluminum
  • Product Size: 261*127*116mm
Product Description
Packaging Details
  • Unit Type: piece
  • Package Weight: 1.0kg (2.20lb.)
  • Package Size: 37cm x 13cm x 13cm (14.57in x 5.12in x 5.12in)
Shipping
Calculate your shipping cost by country/region and quantity.
Quantity: Ship to:
Packaging Details
  • Unit Type: piece
  • Package Weight: 1.0kg (2.20lb.)
  • Package Size: 37cm x 13cm x 13cm (14.57in x 5.12in x 5.12in)
Payment
We support the following payment methods.

Store Categories

Service Center

1

Top Selling

2014-12-11-2028574413  

Shopping At Phone

HTB1CMknFFXXXXb2apXXq6xXFXXX3

From Monday To Saturday

BeiJing Time 9:00 - 18:00

New York Time 20:00 - 5:00

Melbourne Time 12:00 - 21:00

London Time 1:00 - 10:00

Moscow Time 5:00 - 14:00

Notice:

Dear friend,

Welcome to ou store! When you like our products, you can "Add to Cart" or share it to your friend, so that you will get the message when we have the discount and we will send you an additional sweet gift in your order, please kindly contact us when you place order and share our goods.

Carrier Tracking Link:

ePacket / China Post Air Mail / Hong Kong Post Air Mail:

http://17track.net

DHL:

http://dhl.com

Fedex:

http://fedex.com

UPS: 

http://ups.com

EMS:

http://ems.com.cn